Meet the team

Jordans Corporate Law combines our team of Corporate, Commercial and Employment law specialists with our Compliance and Governance experts.



Debbie Farman
Managing Director
T: +44 (0)117 918 1221
E: dfarman@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Victoria McMeel
Head of Employment Law
T: +44 (0)117 918 1406
E: 
VMcmeel@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Helen Wright
Associate Director, Solicitor, Commercial
T: +44 (0)117 918 1208
E: 
hwright@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Carmen Stevens
Assistant Manager, Specialist Corporate Governance
T: +44 (0)117 918 1342
E: 
cstevens@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Karina James-Wiltshire
Chartered Legal Executive
T: +44 (0)117 918 1251
E: 
kjames-wiltshire@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Hinna Kerai
Chartered Legal Executive
T: +44 (0)117 918 1216
E: 
hkerai@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Simon Bates
Executive Director, Solicitor, Commercial 
T: +44 (0)117 918 1210
E: 
sbates@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Adrian Brown
Associate Director
T: +44 (0)20 3872 7340
E: 
adrian.brown@jordans.co.uk



Declan Goodwin
Associate Director, Solicitor, Commercial
T: +44 (0)117 918 1417
E: dgoodwin@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Claire Jackson
Manager, Specialist Corporate Governance
T: +44 (0)117 918 1314
E: 
cjackson@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Krystyna Ferguson
Associate, Specialist Corporate Governance 
T: +44 (0)117 918 1331
E:
kferguson@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Anthony Young
Head of Corporate Law
T: +44 (0)117 918 1207
E:
ayoung@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Daniel Murray
Head of Specialist Corporate Governance
T: +44 (0)117 918 1232
E:
dmurray@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Adam Wadsley
Manager, Corporate Law
T: +44 (0)117 918 1339
E: 
awadsley@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Nadine Wilkinson
Solicitor
T: +44 (0)117 918 1206
E: 
nwilkinson@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Dana Ewans
Legal Advisor
T: +44 (0)117 918 1394
E: 
dewans@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Megan James

Legal Assistant
T: +44 (0)117 918 1401
E:
mjames@jordanscorporatelaw.com

Our thinking

Get fresh insight on the legal issues that matter on our blog, whitepapers and more.

Find out more

Events & seminars

Browse our programme of training, seminars and special events.

Find out more

Subscriptions

Keep informed with our free online newsletters and email updates.

Find out more