Meet the team

Jordans Corporate Law combines our team of Corporate and Commercial law specialists with our Compliance and Governance experts.



Debbie Farman
Managing Director
T: +44 (0)117 918 1221
E: dfarman@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Helen Wright

Senior Solicitor - Commercial Law
T: +44 (0)117 918 1208
E: 
hwright@jordanscorporatelaw.com

 

Jayne Meacham
Head of Listed Corporate Governance
T: +44 (0)117 918 1383
E: 
jmeacham@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Carmen Stevens
Assistant Manager of Listed Corporate Governance
T: +44 (0)117 918 1394
E: 
cstevens@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Stacey Edwards
Solicitor
T: +44 (0)117 918 1256
E: 
sedwards@jordanscorporatelaw.com

Narkess Aralova
Manager
T: +44 (0)117 918 1232
E:
naralova@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Dana Ewans
Legal Advisor
T: +44 (0)117 918 1394
E: 
dewans@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Krystyna Stec
Corporate Governance Consultant
T: +44 (0)117 918 1331
E:
kstec@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Simon Bates
Executive Director, Solicitor, Commercial 
T: +44 (0)117 918 1210
E: 
sbates@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Adrian Brown
Associate Director
T: +44 (0)20 7400 3333
E: 
adrian.brown@jordans.co.uk


Angela Cotton
Head of Corporate Governance
T: +44 (0)117 918 1335
E: 
acotton@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Sharon Hodge
Assistant Manager of Corporate Governance
T: +44 (0)117 918 1270
E: 
shodge@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Nadine Wilkinson
Solicitor
T: +44 (0)117 918 1206
E: 
nwilkinson@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Karina James-Wiltshire
Chartered Legal Executive
T: +44 (0)117 918 1251
E: 
kjames-wiltshire@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Chloe Hancock

Corporate Governance Consultant
T: +44 (0)117 918 1206
E:
chancock@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Megan James

Legal Assistant
T: +44 (0)117 918 1401
E:
mjames@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Anthony Young
Head of Corporate Law
T: +44 (0)117 918 1207
E:
ayoung@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Helen Goose

Corporate Law Manager
T: +44 (0)117 918 1322
E: 
hgoose@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Adam Wadsley

Assistant Manager
T: +44 (0)117 918 1339
E: 
awadsley@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Dawn Kelly
Corporate Governance Consultant
T: +44 (0)117 918 1368
E: 
dkelly@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Parvaneh Naseriyan

Solicitor
T: +44 (0)117 918 1417
E: 
pnaseriyan@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Hinna Kerai
Chartered Legal Executive
T: +44 (0)117 918 1216
E: 
hkerai@jordanscorporatelaw.com


Jessica Toghill
Corporate Governance Consultant
T: +44 (0)117 918 1244
E:
jtoghill@jordanscorporatelaw.com

Our thinking

Get fresh insight on the legal issues that matter on our blog, whitepapers and more.

Find out more

Events & seminars

Browse our programme of training, seminars and special events.

Find out more

Subscriptions

Keep informed with our free online newsletters and email updates.

Find out more